The central part of what makes this campaign possible is the time, support, commitment and donations of District 2 residents, residents from the larger Menlo Park community and Menlo Park community leaders.

Menlo Park Mayors

  • Ray Mueller (current Vice Mayor)
  • Mary Jo Borak
  • Paul Collacchi
  • Lee DuBoc
  • Kelly Fergusson
  • Heyward Robinson
  • Jack Morris
  • Steve Schmidt
  • Micki Winkler
  • Gail Slocum


Menlo Park Community Leaders

  • Katherine Strehl, Menlo Park Planning Commissioner
  • Henry Riggs, Menlo Park Planning Commissioner
  • John Kadvany, Former Menlo Park Planning Commissioner
  • Larry Kahle, Former Menlo Park Planning Commissioner
  • Stu Soffer, Former Menlo Park Planning Commissioner
  • Philip Mazzara, Complete Streets Commissioner
  • Sarah Staley Shenk, Parks and Recreation Commissioner
  • Laura Lane, Parks and Recreation Commissioner
  • Jennifer Baskin, Parks and Recreation Commissioner
  • Lynne Bramlett, Former Library Commissioner
  • Kristin Duriseti, Former Environmental Quality Commissioner 
  • Sally Cole, Heritage Tree Task Force, Vice Chair
  • Scott Saywell, Menlo Park City School District, Board Member Candidate (uncontested)
  • Maria Hilton, Menlo Park City School District, Former Board Member
  • Peter Carpenter, Menlo Park Fire District Board of Directors
  • Virginia Chang-Kiraly, Menlo Park Fire District Board of Directors
  • Sean Ballard, Menlo Park Fire District Board of Directors Candidate
  • Roy Thiele-Sardina, West Bay Sanitary District, Board of Directors 


Regional Leaders

  • Warren Slocum, San Mateo County Supervisor
  • Marc Berman, California State Assemblymember 24th District
  • Maryann Moise Derwin, Portola Valley Town Councilmember


District 2 Residents

  • Kriti Berg
  • Mark Berg
  • Beth Kahle
  • Valerie Rice
  • Bill Prainito
  • Michael Perez
  • Brielle Johnck
  • Victoria Tregoning
  • Henry Organ
  • Greg Richardson
  • Mary Beth Richardson
  • John Cromie
  • Ross Wilson
  • Teresa Wilson
  • Karen Busch
  • Wendy Schindler
  • Jane Garratt
  • Brian Cutcliffe
  • Mahra Teikmanis
  • Patrick Gardner
  • Karen Busch
  • Russell Dember
  • Neil Macneale
  • Ellen Macneale
  • Gary Wagner
  • Ed Nickerson 
  • Shionda Nickerson 
  • Dirk Stoop
  • Cathy Shive


Menlo Park Residents

  • Karen Rohlf
  • Shaun Maguire
  • Jennifer Pien
  • Gordon Wong
  • George Fisher
  • Sara Ordaz
  • Scott Rosenblum
  • Lynne Bramlett
  • Joel Berman
  • Yehbin Song


Organization Endorsements

  • Sierra Club
  • Silicon Valley Association of Realtors

Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.